What To Do In A Bad Economy: Stop Marketing!

catnhat2

My fellow Mature Market Experts, I thought I’d share a great take on the economy and marketing’s relationship by Charles Osgood (just click here). If you love Dr. Seuss, you’ll love this!

By all means, it you want to guarantee that you have no chance at success, stop or cut back your marketing and advertising efforts.

If, however, you are interested in gaining sales and market share in the boomer or senior market space, I recommend you contact some mature marketing experts (preferably my team at TR Mann Consulting).

PS  I’ll be speaking at and attending the International Council on Active Aging’s upcoming Conference (December 4th thru 6th) at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center in San Antonio, Texas. Let me know if you’re attending, so that we can try to catch up.

 

Leave a Reply

